RSS

Breaking News! Regarding IntentionalHounding

11 Jan

Expanding within the Blogosphere – Joining 360browns.com:

I just wanted to update my readers in regards to my whereabouts online when it comes to covering the Cleveland Browns.  After just two years after the creation of intentionalhounding.com, I have been selected as a blog writer at 360browns.com!  My username is edubs1983; feel free to visit that site (tell your family and friends) and read my articles – if you want to enjoy, argue, debate the contents surrounding the franchise.

I appreciate everyone who has taken time out of his or her day to visit this site and read my blogs.  I will still maintain this current site and post my regular blogs, however the site’s twitter account (@intentionhound) might have more activity with 360browns.com posts.

Thank you to all of those who follow the Cleveland Browns the way I do and read the posts on IntentionalHounding.  I am very excited with this new chapter in my writing career and look forward to communicating with you in another outlet!

Much appreciated and Go Browns!

Eric Saunier

 
2 Comments

Posted by on January 11, 2014 in Set Up

 

Tags:

2 responses to “Breaking News! Regarding IntentionalHounding

  1. ryansponseller

    January 11, 2014 at 9:01 am

    Congrats! Sounds like a good opportunity!

     
  2. edubs1983

    January 11, 2014 at 11:41 am

    Thanks! Looking forward to it.

     

Leave a Reply

 
